The government is interested in development of intellectual potential of Ukraine

homework.net.uaThe issue of efficient use of intellectual potential – one of the most topical for Ukraine. This was stated by first Vice Prime Minister of Ukraine Serhiy Arbuzov 27 June during the opening of the first International expert sessionHow to make intellect a development resource of Ukraine?“, organized public project “Foundation for Future” with the support of the Cabinet.

According to Arbuzov, intelligence – it is the primary source of innovation, technologies, high-tech products. Therefore, the first Vice Prime Minister is convinced, the result of the work of the International expert session will be proposals for specific mechanisms of development of intellectual potential of Ukraine.

“The government, in turn, ready to introduce new, innovative approaches and measures. In addition, I look forward to serious business participation in this program”, – Arbuzov said..

According to him, confirmation has been received from private investors and enterprises, that in these types of projects will be invested order 40 mn. And one of the tasks he considers the search for the answer to the question, how to effectively use these tools, why I suggested to consideration of participants of session, several of the principles.

“First – the use of these funds should not duplicate government spending on science and related areas. Second – be funded have ideas and projects, instead of ranks and titles. Third – the expenditure of funds must be absolutely transparent, and highly focused on achieving goals”, – explained the first Vice Premier.

In the future, it proposes to create an optimal model of financing of projects on building up intellectual capital with the involvement of local governments.

Reklama

Правительство заинтересовано в развитии интеллектуального потенциала Украины

homework.net.uaВопрос эффективного использования интеллектуального потенциала – один из наиболее актуальных для Украины. Об этом заявил первый вице-премьер-министр Украины Сергей Арбузов 27 июня во время открытия I Международной экспертной сессииКак сделать интеллект ресурсом развития Украины?“, организованной общественным проектом “Foundation for Future” при поддержке Кабмина.

По словам Арбузова, интеллект – это первоисточник инноваций, технологий, высокотехнологической продукции. Поэтому первый вице-премьер убежден, что результатом работы Международной экспертной сессии станут предложения о конкретных механизмах развития интеллектуального потенциала Украины.

“Правительство, в свою очередь, готово к внедрению новых, нестандартных подходов и мер. Кроме того, я рассчитываю на серьезное участие бизнеса в этой программе”, – сказал Арбузов.

По его словам, уже получено подтверждение от частных инвесторов и предприятий, что в такого рода проекты будет вложено порядка 40 млн грн. И одной из задач он считает поиск ответа на вопрос, как эффективно использовать эти средства, поэтому и предложил на рассмотрение участников сессии несколько принципов.

“Первое – расходование этих средств не должно дублировать бюджетные расходы на науку и сопряженные сферы. Второе – финансироваться должны идеи и проекты, а не чины и звания. Третье – расходование средств должно быть абсолютно прозрачным и жестко ориентированным на достижение поставленной цели”, – пояснил первый вице-премьер.

В перспективе он предлагает создать оптимальную модель финансирования проектов по наращиванию интеллектуального капитала с привлечением органов местного самоуправления.

Reklama